Ogah, Bello, Akpabio, Ngige, Ikeazu take oaths

President Muhammadu Buhari has started the swearing of ministers Designate at the Council chamber.

The ministers-designate are taking the oaths of allegiances in batches of five.
The first batch includes:
1. Abia – Uchechukwu Samson Ogah
2. Adamawa – Mohammed musa Bello
3. Akwa Ibom – God’swill Akpabio
4. Anambra – Dr Chris Ngige
5. Anambra – Sharon Ikeazu


No comments:

Post a Comment